Executive Body

Cinque Terre

The designation address, occupations of the members of the Executive Committee to whom operation of the Society is entrusted as required under Section 33(1) of the Haryana Registration & Regulation of Societies Act, 2012 as applicable to the Haryana State, are as follows:

Sr.No. Name Address Designation in the Society
1. Director General Horticulture/ Director Horticulture Department of Horticulture, UdhyanBhawan, Sector-21, Panchkula Ex-Offcio Chairperson & MD, SFACH
2. General Manager, Agri Business/ Representative of CA, HSAMB HSAMB, MandiBhawan, Sector-6,Panchkula Ex-Officio Member
3. Additional Director nominated By DG, Agriculture Department of Agriculture,KrishiBhawan,Sector-21,Panchkula Ex-Officio Member
4. Additional Director nominated by DG Animal Husbandry and Dairy Department of Animal Husbandry and Diary Development,PashudhanBhawan,Bays No. 9-12, Sector-2,Panchkula Ex-Officio Member
5. Joint Director nominated by Director Fisheries Fishery Department,SCO No.6/16,Panchkula Ex-Officio Member
6. GM,NABARD nominated by CGM,NABARD NABARD Building, Sec-34, Chandigarh Nominated Member
7. General Manager nominated by CGM, PNB PNB Zonal Office, Sector-17 B, Chandigarh Nominated Member
8. Sh. Sulender Pal, President M/s Radour Farmers FPO Nominated Member
9. Sh. Inderjeet Singh, President/ Member M/s Safe Agro Producer Company Ltd Nominated Member
10. Joint Director Horticulture UdhyanBhawan,Sector-21,Panchkula Ex-Officio-Member-cum-Member Secretary