General Body

Cinque Terre

The designation address, occupations of the members of the General Body to whom management of the Society is entrusted as required under section 29(1) of the Haryana Registration & Regulation of Societies Act,2012 as applicable to the Haryana State, are as follows:-

Sr.No. Name Address Status
1. Additional Chief Secretary / Principal Secretary, Agriculture Room No.406, 4th Floor New Civil Secretariat, Sector-17, Chandigarh Ex-Officio, President
2. CA,HSAMB MandiBhawan,Sector-6,Panchkula Ex-Officio Member
3. MD,HAFED HAFED, Sector-5, Panchkula Ex-Officio Member
4. Director General Agriculture/ Director Agriculture KrishiBhawan,Sector-21,Panchkula Ex-Officio Member
5. MD, Dairy Dev. Coop. Fed. Ltd. Bays No. 21-22, Sector-2,SahkaritaBhawan,Panchkula Ex-Officio Member
6. MD,HAIC Bays No.15-20,Sector-4,Panchkula Ex-Officio Member
7. DG Animal Husbandry & Dairy Development PashudhanBhawan, Bays 9-12, Sector-2, Panchkula Ex-Officio Member
8. Director General Horticulture/Director Horticulture UdhyanBhawan,Sector-21,Panchkula Ex-Officio Member & MD SFACH & Member Secretary
9. Director Fisheries SCO No.6/16,Panchkula Ex-Officio Member
Representative of Financial Institutions and Banks
1. Registrar Cooperative Society SahkartiaBhawan Sector-2, Panchkula Nominated Member
2. MD,HSCARD Bank Ltd HSCARD, Sector -2, Panchkula Nominated Member
3. CGM, NABARD NABARD Building, Sec -34 Chandigarh Nominated Member
4. General Manager PNB Zonal Office, Sec -17 B, Chandigarh Nominated Member
5. Regional Director NCDC SCO No,82-83, Sec -17 C, Chandigarh Nominated Member
NGO’s and FarmersProducer Organisation
1. Kanwal Singh Chauhan, President Sonipat Mushroom FPO Ltd Nominated Member
2. Randhir Singh, President Pehowa Veg. FPO Ltd Nominated Member
3. Jagmohan Singh, President Optimal Agro FPO Ltd Nominated Member
4. Inderjeet Singh, President Assured Agri Income Producer Co. Ltd. Nominated Member