Header

Contact Us

SMALL FARMERS AGRI-BUSINESS CONSORTIUM HARYANA (SFACH)
Udhyan Bhwan, Sector- 21,
Panchkula-134116
Haryana, India

Phone No. :- 0172-2581322

e-mail:-sfacharyana[at]gmail[dot]com

Website:-sfacharyana.in

SFACH Head Office


Sr.No. Name Designation Phone No Official Email
1. Dr. Arjun Singh Saini Managing Director 0172-2582322 sfacharyana@gmail.com
2. Dr. Ranbir Singh Additional Director Horticulture (ADH) 0172-2587570 adhort-hry@nic.in
3. Sh. Lalit Chopra Sr. Accountant Officers 9417868518 srao.hort-hry@gov.in
4. Sheena Nain Subject Matter Specialist 7027120337 sfach.sms@gmail.com
5. Dr.Nidhi Sehgal SMS FPO 9306351136 nidhisehgal.hort@hry.gov.in
6. Dr.Rajat Kumar SMS/PHM 9568859348 rajatsharma[dot]hort[at]hry[dot]gov[dot]in
7. Dr. Neha Vyas HDO/PHM 8219672527 nehavyas.hort@hry.gov.in
8. Vivek Thapaliyal AFT/PHM - vivek.hort@hry.gov.in
9. Tanvi Mehta TA/V - tanvi.hort@hry.gov.in

M/s Ernst & Young LLP staff


Sr.No.

Name

Designation

Phone No

Official Email

1

Salil Kumar Jena

Team Leader

8961842370

Salil.Jena@in.ey.com

2

Ashish Yadav

Capacity Building Expert

9729671010

ashish.yadav3@in.ey.com

3

Dr. Vijay Yadav Tokala

Horticulture Extension Expert

9866473502

vijay.tokala@in.ey.com

4

Dasharath Gholap

Market Linkages and Investor outreach specialist

9766346925

dasharath.gholap@in.ey.com

5

-

-

-

-

6

Arun Kumar

Research Analyst

9871865434

7

Dr. Neeru Dubey

Crop PHM Expert

9891078954

Neeru.Dubey@in.ey.com

8

Pritosh Gharu

IT Professional

9815542797

Pritosh.Gharu@in.ey.com

9

Arya Vinayakam

Transaction/ PPP specialist

9798655571

Arya.Vinayakam@in.ey.com

10

Mohit Kumar

Agri infrastructure specialist

7507702183

Mohit4.Kumar@in.ey.com

11

Shashank Chakraborty

E-Marketplace Expert

7057458082

Shashank.Chakraborty@in.ey.com

12

Gaurav Singh

Branding Expert

9415002856

gaurav.singh4@in.ey.com