Header

Contact Us

SMALL FARMERS AGRI-BUSINESS CONSORTIUM HARYANA (SFACH)
Udhyan Bhwan, Sector- 21,
Panchkula-134116
Haryana, India

Phone No. :- 0172-2581322

e-mail:-sfacharyana[at]gmail[dot]com

Website:-sfacharyana.in

SFACH Head Office


Sr.No. Name Designation Phone No Official Email
1. Dr. Arjun Singh Saini Managing Director 0172-2582322 sfacharyana@gmail.com
2. Dr. Ranbir Singh JDH/SFACH-CCDP, FPO’s 0172- 2582590 jdhpn-hry@nic.in
3. Sh. Lalit Chopra Sr. Accountant Officers 9417868518 srao.hort-hry@gov.in
4. Smt. Neelam Madan ABM/HQ 8360856741 jcabm.sfach@gmail.com
5. Sh. Deepak Khatkar ABM/HQ 9996669993 Fc2sfach@gmail.com
6. Sheena Nain Subject Matter Specialist 7027120337 sfach.sms@gmail.com
7. Dr.Nidhi Sehgal M/s FPO 9306351136 Nidhisehgal.hort@hry.gov.in
8. Dr. Vivek Bhaniwal SMS/PHM 9016157447 NA
9. Dr. Neha Vyas AFT/PHM 8219672527 Nahavyas. hort@hry.gov.in

M/s Ernst & Young LLP staff


Sr.No.

Name

Designation

Phone No

Official Email

1

Salil Kumar Jena

Team Leader

8961842370

Salil.Jena@in.ey.com

2

Gurpreet Singh

Capacity Building Expert

7009097094

Gurpreet.Singh5@in.ey.com

3

Anuj Arora

Business Development and Market Development Lead

7011726512

Anuj.Arora@in.ey.com

4

Ruchir Kant Pareek

Market Linkages and Investor outreach specialist

8800160400

Ruchir.Pareek@in.ey.com

5

Chakrapani Sharma

Agri Supply Chain/Value Chain Expert

7379916666

Chakrapani.Sharma@in.ey.com

6

Shikhar Kumar

Research Analyst

9158027138

Shikhar1.Kumar@in.ey.com

7

Dr. Neeru Dubey

Crop PHM Expert

9891078954

Neeru.Dubey@in.ey.com

8

Pritosh Gharu

IT Professional

9815542797

Pritosh.Gharu@in.ey.com

9

Arya Vinayakam

Transaction/ PPP specialist

9798655571

Arya.Vinayakam@in.ey.com

10

Mohit Kumar

Agri infrastructure specialist

7507702183

Mohit4.Kumar@in.ey.com

11

Shashank Chakraborty

E-Marketplace Expert

7057458082

Shashank.Chakraborty@in.ey.com